Abandoned Adopted Here selected

oyfilmfestivalfanblaurels

2 thoughts on “Abandoned Adopted Here selected

  1. Hi Lucy, I’m an adoptee currently residing in the U.S. (Arizona). I’m wondering if it’s possible to view your documentary in the U.S., or have it screened here? Thanks very much.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. hello thanks for taking the time to leave a comment.
      It’s already had one screening in the US in Minnesota at their transracial Film Festival in 2015.
      If you’re interested in arranging/organising a screening I’d be more than happy to discuss this with you – or if you know an organisation or agent that would be interested then please do get in contact with me
      if you go to my website http://www.lucysheen.com you can send me an email with your details and we can continue the conversation
      Kind regards
      Lucy

      Like

Comments are closed.