“I knew it when I was in front….”

More fairyprincessdiaries – read it people

fairyprincessdiaries

The line from A CHORUS LINE is resonating with The Fairy Princess today  – “I knew it when I was in front”

Sheila says it. Shelia, for those who do not know the show is the ‘mature’ dancer in the show. She’s done the most shows, she has the most experience, but she sees the younger ones nipping on her heels. Shelia knows that time is the enemy of a dancer, but she is not going down without a fight.

But going to the back of the line and dancing behind the kids? When she has been in front for years?

Sheila has had it…officially!

DeTox is done, officially, too DeTox is done, officially, too

The Fairy Princess is done, officially too, I’m going to make this short and sweet.

I understand “Activism”

Activism is looking at working conditions in the garment district and pressing for change in safety regulations.

The Triangle Fires - look it up, wait, here is the link. The Triangle Fires – look…

View original post 718 more words

