44 days left to raise funds to GET MY WORK TO THE KINGS HEAD THEATRE

Help GET LUCY’S WORK TO THE KINGS HEAD THEATRE

So I have 44 days left on the campaign. 44 more opportunities for people to help me get my work to the Kings Head Theatre.
I’m in an amazing position THANKS TO ALL OF YOU.

mexmas1964 Mosaic

But it can’t stop here. Have to push on and try and hit the target.

Will you join the other 31 people who are helping to get my work to the Kings Head?
Have you already said to yourself, “I’ll chip in” but haven’t do it yet?

Please don’t put it off any longer. Every single penny helps, it really does.
Why not mosey on over to IndieGoGo and check out the campaign:
http://igg.me/at/getlucytothekingshead/x/393196

There Are Two Perfectly Good Me’s: One dead, the other unborn

Please feel free to share this post

Many thanks
L

